Skip to main navigation.

Board of Directors

The Fleming-Mason Energy Board meets monthly.  For the scheduled date and time please call our office at 1-800-464-3144.

Seven Directors represent the interests of the members in the service territory.  

Seated (L-R) Tom Saunders, J.E. Smith, Board Vice-Chairman and John Roe

Standing (L-R)  Marvin Suit, Board Attorney; Dena Gooding, Board Secretary-Treasurer; Lonnie Vice, Board Chairman; Rick Hord, Director; Joni Hazelrigg, President & CEO and Tim Eldridge, Director

Not pictured Earl Rogers III, Board Attorney

Photo Credit - Tim Webb



Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo