Skip to main navigation.

Youth Tour

The Washington Youth Tour is open to High School Juniors.  Applications for the 2019 WYT are now available in your guidance office, or by clicking HERE   

2018 Washington Youth Tour Finalists

Pictured left to right:  Maddy Flannigan, Gabby Thayer, Eva Clark, Hannah Fyffe

      Photo by Tim Webb

2018 Fleming-Mason Energy Youth Tour Semi-Finalists 

Pictured front row, left to right:  Eva Clark, Payton Moore, Mollee Flannigan, Maddy Flannigan,

Back row, left to right:  Jake Porter, Gabby Thayer, Hannah Fyffe and Rachel Henderson   

Photo by Joni Hazelrigg


Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo